We love what we do.

Be enthusiastic and you will enthuse

We love what we do. We work highly motivated and with full commitment. The creative minds at we love pr focus on the essentials – the perfect service for our clients and the achievement of the targets that have been jointly agreed.

Strategically and skillfully applied communication is the most effective tool to increase the recognition of a brand, to gain the trust of potential customers and to develop sales continuously. We love pr purposefully attracts attention for brands and positions them best possible in the market.

Fashion and beauty is our passion

We love pr’s wide ranging brand portfolio reaches all relevant media. Besides, we love pr is in close contact with online and social media editors.

Through this work we seek for a closer connection between brand and editor. The brands in our portfolio do not only stimulate each other but also enrich each other, as a higher number of editors is reached by we love pr.

Paths are made by walking

We love pr offers its clients customized PR support. Based on a hands on approach, with mutual respect, professional as well as emotional understanding and knowledge, we love pr positions a label, product or brand perfectly in the desired segment. Through visits of editors and stylists on a regular basis, our press days twice a year and appointments at editor houses we love pr implements excellent press work, a deep understanding and an amazing image of your brand. In this way we love pr achieves the desired results for loyal, long-time and satisfied clients.

Together we are stronger

MUNICH PRESS OPEN is a two-day, joint press event of twelve PR agencies from Munich and fashion, beauty and lifestyle brands that takes place twice a year in April and October since 2011. By now, MPO is a well-established date in the agendas of the leading editors and journalists from Munich, Hamburg, Berlin, Austria and Switzerland.

The media representatives are flown in to Munich in order to inform themselves about the latest news and trends of the upcoming season of the brands at the agencies. Service is first priority at MPO. Therefore, an exclusive shuttle service picks up the journalists at the airport, brings them to the city and shuttles them comfortably and timesaving from one showroom to the next. A joint soiree is also an integral part of MPO.
"Choose a job you love, and you will never
have to work a day in your life." Confucius

Welove PR.

Beatrice Handte

CEO

beatrice.handte@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Robert Kriesten

Senior PR Manager

robert.kriesten@welovepr.de

040-368 80 36 - 13

Katharina Wimmer

PR Manager

katharina.wimmer@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 17

Melanie Oosterhof

Senior PR Manager

melanie.oosterhof@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 13

Daniela Rakowsky

Senior PR Manager

Head of Beauty

(in Elternezit)

daniela.rakowsky@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 12

Eva Markgraf

Senior PR Manager

eva.markgraf@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 14

Eva-Maria Eiselt

Senior PR Manager

eva-maria.eiselt@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 16

Veronika Kaiser

Senior PR Manager

Veronika.Kaiser@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 – 19

Johannes Hamann

PR Manager

johannes.hamann@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 11

Alina Trettel

PR Manager

alina.trettel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 18

Davina Kühnel

Senior PR Manager

Head of Beauty

(in Elternzeit)

davina.kuehnel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Antonia Palazzo

PR Manager

antonia.palazzo@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Daniel Klein

Influencer Relations

daniel.klein@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 14

Klara Daum

Junior PR Manager

klara.daum@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 21

Seraina Hartmann

Senior PR Manager

seraina.hartmann@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 12

Sabrina Slawik

Senior PR Manager

sabrina.slawik@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 17

Julia Blume

PR Manager

julia.blume@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 10

Dana Daboosh

Junior PR Manager

dana.daboosh@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Theresa Hinterecker

Junior PR Manager

theresa.hinterecker@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 15

Demet Öngel

Finance

demet.oengel@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 0

Lara Rygielski

Junior PR Manager

Lara.rygielski@welovepr.de

Tel: 040-368 80 36 - 13

Marie Lehmann

Trainee

marie.lehmann@welovepr.de

Tel: 089-961 60 20 - 13

Beatrice Handte

CEO

beatrice.handte@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 11

Julia Blume (in Elternzeit)

Stellv. Leitung Fashion

julia.blume@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 53

Antonia Palazzo

Senior PR Manager

antonia.palazzo@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555 554 - 33

Eva Markgraf

Senior PR Manager

eva.markgraf.fr@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 1512 1530 910

Eva-Maria Eiselt

Stellv. Leitung Fashion

eva-maria.eiselt@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 36

Patrizia Kandora

Senior PR Manager

patrizia.kandora@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 56

Elena Gresle

Büroorganisation / Buchhaltung

elena.gresle@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 29

Niklas Hosch

Senior PR Manager

niklas.hosch@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 55

Ronja Brosig

Stellv. Leitung Beauty

ronja.brosig@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 17

Ann-Kathrin Achatz

PR Manager

ann-kathrin.achatz@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 21

Asli Kacinas

Stellv. Leitung Fashion

asli.kacinas@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 48

Eva Wagner

Fashion & Living Director

eva.wagner@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 52

Anna Pahl

PR Manager

anna.pahl@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 47

Violeta Bogicevic-Jankovic

Senior PR Manager

violeta.bogicevic@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555 554 - 22

Isabella Meyberg

Senior PR Manager

isabella.meyberg@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555 554 - 28

Marielle Künzer

PR Manager

marielle.kuenzer@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 2555 554 - 35

Pauline Mohrbutter

Junior PR Manager

pauline.mohrbutter@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 61

Philine Stüben

PR Manager

philine.stueben@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 57

Pauline Krummeck

Junior PR Manager

pauline.krummeck@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 51

Nathalie Loerke

Fashion Director

nathalie.loerke@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 59

Larissa Windel

Junior PR Manager

larissa.windel@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 3 68 80 36 - 61

Tatjana Fuchs

PR Manager

tatjana.fuchs@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 368 80 36 - 64

Emely Ostertag

Junior PR Manager

emely.ostertag@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 34

Perrine Hutter

Junior PR Manager

perrine.hutter@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 2 55 55 54 - 39

Kim Bulmahn

Junior PR Manager

kim.bulmahn@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 40 - 368 80 36 - 50

Elisabeth Schumacher

Junior PR Manger

elisabeth.schumacher@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 37

Lynn Bellinger

PR Trainee

lynn.bellinger@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 14

Pascale Gira

PR Trainee

pascale.gira@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 2555 554 - 24

Franziska Fuchs

Junior PR Manager

franziska.fuchs@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 40

Dora Bahlin

PR Trainee

dora.bahlin@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 0

Hannah Moritz

PR Trainee

hannah.moritz@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 44

Regina Tran Van

Junior PR Manager

regina.tran@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 27

Stephanie Illing

PR Trainee

stephanie.illing@welovepr.de

Tel: + 49 (0) 89 - 2 555 554 - 42

Malin Beeh

Junior PR Manager

malin.beeh@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 3688036 - 54

Lea Tumczyk

Stellv. Leitung Beauty

lea.tumczyk@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 13

Stephanie Frey

Showroom Management

stephanie.frey@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 10

Annalena Hochadel

PR Trainee

annalena.hochadel@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 16

Lena Mosebach

PR Trainee

lena.mosebach@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 3688036 - 62

Shari Gerigk

PR Trainee

shari.gerigk@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 3688036 - 62

Melissa Gutschmidt

Junior PR Manager

melissa.gutschmidt@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 15

Jennifer Lehnen

PR Trainee

jennifer.lehnen@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 3688036 - 61

Alin Sezen

PR Trainee

alin.sezen@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)89 - 2555554 - 16

Merit Steenbuck

Junior PR Manager

merit.steenbuck@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 24

Sarah Sklebitz

Junior PR Manager

sarah.sklebitz@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 38

Alicia Feldmann

PR Trainee

alicia.feldmann@welovepr.de

Tel: + 49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 41

Kerstin Weber

Senior PR Manager

kerstin.weber@welovepr.de

Tel: + 49 (0) 89 - 25 55 55 4 - 19

Fiona Nickel

PR Trainee

fiona.nickel@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0)40 - 3688036 - 61

Helga Naßl

Büroorganisation / Buchhaltung

helga.nassl@welovepr.de

Tel: +49 (0) 89 – 25 55 55 4 – 30